Club5050||Traveling to new Bus Stand with friend||@ilias12

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Travel Blog


From: Bangladesh
Date: 20-08-2022


20220821_100614.png
Background image design on canvas

Introduction

Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello friends how are you all? I'm @ilias12 back again with a new travel blog for you guys. My blog today is to visit the new bus stand in Narsingdi and eat the popular Bismillah Chatpati and Fuska, Mama's Shop and have the Chatpati. At the very beginning of the blog, I extend my heartfelt love and congratulations to all the members of the @Steemit-Travel platform and all the administrative and admin panel members here. Thanks to everyone's love for this platform, I come back to you again and again with new travel experiences. Hope you will like my Narsingdi new bus stand travel experience. Let's start the blog without further delay.

Location: New Bus Stand

Yesterday on the 20th of August 2022 in the afternoon, we two friends finished Asr prayer and went out for a walk. We offered Asr prayer in our campus mosque. After finishing namaz me and my friend Tanveer stood in front of the gate of our campus. Standing there, we both planned where we would go today. My friend told me let's visit Narsingdi new bus stand today and explore. There are Bismillah Chatpati and Fuska shops which are very popular. I agreed to my friend's proposal.

Location: New Bus Stand

Then I and my friend boarded an auto from our campus gate (BHETI) to Narsingdi new bus stand. It took about 5 minutes to reach our new bus stand. The distance of new bus stand from our campus is one kilometer. Our auto rental was 10 taka for 2 persons ie 5 taka per person.


Location: New Bus Stand

After reaching the new bus stand, we wandered around a bit. The atmosphere there was very beautiful and the clouds looked very beautiful. There were many plants. Many environments were much fresher due to the presence of plants.

Then we came to uncle's shop and ordered for chatpati and fuska. Chatapti and Fuchka 40 taka plate. The chatpatis and fuchkas there were very tasty. Especially the sourdough makes it very nice. After we finished eating and drinking, our total bill came to 160 tk. I gave my friend a quick and fluffy treat for bringing her to such a beautiful place.

Conclusion

Then we moved again early in the evening and got down in front of our college and from there went to the hostel. This was my Narsingdi new bus stand travel experience today. I had a great time with my friend. Please let us know how you like our buildings in the comment box. Thanks for spending your valuable time with me. Ending the blog here with respect to everyone.


Achievement :01

Photography Travel
Camera Used Handphone
Model Vivo-Y20G
Photographer @ilias12

Many Thanks For Reading My Post.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 50YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI43.8
Rating6/7

Have a nice day !!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44