The Diary Game ✨||A Memorable Traveling Day by @iffatilyas...14/July/2023....

Greetings My Friends......

I'm iffat from Pakistan 🇵🇰 ..
My I'd in steemit @iffatilyas..
Here is my achievement 1.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iffatilyas/45fwet-achievement1-or-or-my-introduction-in-this-community-or-or-by-iffatilyas

its all about how's my Traveling gone

Yesterday we all thought that we would go out for a walk somewhere, but there was no plan to go anywhere, so when we all went out, we saw that the weather was quite good. Let's go for a far.

As soon as we left the weather became more beautiful and we traveled quite a long way. When we started our journey, we got to see so much beautiful nature on the way.

This is the most beautiful place in my country Islamabad, many plants and trees have been planted here due to which its environment has become quite good and it is very soothing to the eyes.

I am talking about the Islamabad highway which is the Murree route and when we take the murree route we get to see very beautiful views and this is a picture of the same view. I am sharing with you..

IMG-20230709-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230709-WA0020.jpg

We could see beautiful nature everywhere, so we parked the car at one place.

This is also a place on the way to Meri and when you stand here, you can see greenery everywhere from here and here a good kind of fresh air was blowing which is good for us and our body. The nature was good, so we stopped there for a while and enjoyed the nature..

The best part was that people had built some houses on the hill in the middle of this greenery.

IMG_20230714_144654.jpg

So we completed our journey and reached our destination after 2 hours as it was very far from my house..

Patrita is a very popular place in Islamabad which is next to Murree. I visited this place for the first time in my life but the atmosphere of this place is amazing I never see this kind of beauty anywhere.

There is a lot of activity at the height of patrita hill and to see it specially the chairlift is used here. I didn't sit on it but still when I went to the height and took photos of it, the view was worth seeing and it was very beautiful.

Nature was surrounded deep in the clouds and it looked no less than a paradise and the weather was so pleasant that it seemed like we were in a beautiful place.

IMG-20230709-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20230709-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20230709-WA0027.jpg

Photography vivoY11 by @iffatilyas

It's all about my travel hope you like my photography....

Thank you so much❤️

Best Regards from

@iffatilyas🇵🇰✍️

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Beautiful sights from Pakistani roads, so that trip was really memorable for sure. Get welcomed to the travel community in the Blockchain for Steemit. Let me also say thank you for sharing your article, hoping you can feel comfortable by staying here with often. 🙂✔️ Cheers from Latin America 🌎

Thank you so much @alegnita for your warmly welcome 🤗

 last year 

You're warmly welcome friend 😁😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46