Achievement1||My Introduction in this community||By:@Iffatilyas

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

👋Hello steemians😊!

Welcome to my first about the Introduction in this community.I hope all members in this community that you like comments and give reward of my post.I hope you all be full support me.
God Thank 😊
All the praises for this being He created us all and made us to speak, walk, write, read and understand the world. Either every newcomer has another great opportunity to reform man in which man destroys his failures. In order to be successful, Allah Almighty created human beings to be noble creatures so that they can go into the world and use their creativity to make a name for themselves in the world. They can speak to Allah Almighty and avoid sin.

My 🤗Introduction

My name is Iffatilyas.My nick name is dolly.I am the 24year old.I am eldest in the family.

Snapchat-1654087477.jpg

I am belong to nice and excited family.I am live in Rawalpindi.Which is very beautiful area of Pakistan.There are many beautiful places in the Rawalpindi for the visiting 😀.

About Education📚📖

I am the good student about the study level mind.I am the F.A pass student.

images (1).jpeg

images.jpeg

Now I have mind about the graduate diploma in the Islamabad University.There are mang prizes in my college and school level in the competition.

Hobbies😜😍

There are many my hobies.But most of them are playing the badminton indoor.So I choose the profession of the buatation.Which about the modelling makeup and them to neat and clean face's ✨.

IMG_20210815_203024.jpg

Iam also the Art 🎨and making the drawing in my page register which hope you like it and pleased 😀it.

Dishes🧫🥧

I am also the cooker.I aslo making the dishes.In my home the my made my hand the food to use as eat.I also make the dishes like chicken corma burgers 🍔pizzas 🍕and Halwa and many other dishes in my home.

IMG_20210508_180159.jpg

IMG_20210507_182502.jpg

About the Steemit🥵♨️

I knowledge gain through my friends that are working on the steemit.In these case they earn the money and make them the need of simple 💯life.

SmartSelect_20210620-095500_Chrome.jpg

Special Mentions:

I am very thankful 🙏to those through which I fully understanding and trusted that I warm respect those all representative which give me support and vote.
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@allahnawaz03

Best credit:

@Iffatilyas

All photos are captured by mobile 📱
VivoY11
Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community, good to know about you. Many successes that you can reach your goals.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

 3 years ago 

@iffatilyas
Hi
I'm @usmanali1

I am very impressed with your post. What you have written about yourself will make me happy. May Allah keep you happy forever

 3 years ago 

Oh am glad to hear that .... thank you so much for appreciated

 3 years ago 

@usmanali thank you for voting

 3 years ago 

No Need just smile 🙂

 3 years ago 

@iffatilyas

Very nice your introduction I'm impressed but please
Good post but you need improvement in your writing skills

 3 years ago 

Ooh ok g

 3 years ago 

good

 3 years ago 

Hi, @iffatilyas,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Ap ki post bahot achi hy very good

 3 years ago 

Bht shukriya apka☺️

 3 years ago 

Koi meri madd ki zarorat ho to wellcome

 3 years ago 

G zaroor.... thank you so much

 3 years ago 

ap ka whats app

 3 years ago 

Q

 3 years ago 

sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56