WEEK 1 PHOTO CONTEST STEEMIT TRAVEL ๐Ÿ‘‰ THE WINNER!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in Steemit Travel โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Rosa e Grigio Foto Collezione di Bellezza Anteprima YouTube (1).jpg

Orange and Red Shapes Nostalgia Wellness Influencer YouTube Channel Art (4)_ccexpress.png


Hello to the entire Steemit Travel community

with a bit of a delay, I am announcing the winner of this competition, I had two entries in this contest, I was hoping for a bit more but I am still happy with these entries.


I decided to award the photo of @Oasiskp and below I put the post I awarded.


foyo.png

๐Ÿ‘‰https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@oasiskp/week-1-photo-contest-steemit-travel-traditional-symbol-in-traditional-marriage
You can still support his post by voting for it!!!

I awarded this photo, because I think the most beautiful thing about Steemit but especially Steemit Travel is to share one's customs and cultures, and then this wedding dress is very nice!!!

Share your photos and travels here, and slowly you will be rewarded for your work, it takes some patience but the results will come.

@Oasiskp I will send the 5 TRX to your address as soon as possible, thank you for participating

As a community we have achieved a new result which I share with you here ๐Ÿ‘‡

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steemit-update-august-22nd-2022-steemit-engagement-challenge-communities-for-season-4

I thank you for reading this post
Best Regard,


Thanks to @pennsif - @stephenkendal

Thank to @ponpase | ADMIN - FOUNDER STEEMIT TRAVEL

Have a question? please contact us via Discord https://discord.gg/zfEgbtZ2


image.png

image.png

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Not bad starting and success for the very first week of this photography contest where we got @Oasiskp as winner in this edition. Congratulations from my part.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you and the team.
But it appear most steemians do not take part in the contest

ย 2 years agoย 

That's because we're barely starting from few months ago. But scenario will change since the New edition of Steemit Engagement Challenge where we got selected this time. Here most users will partake of course. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations to the winner

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36