You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Lazienki Park in Warsaw, Poland | #steemexclusive / 19 photos

in Steemit Travellast year

The fact that you consider this park and palace complex capable of rivaling many similar parks in Europe speaks volumes about its charm and allure. It's always heartwarming to discover such hidden gems that leave a lasting impression on travelers like yourself.

Thank you for sharing your experience, and it's always great to look back on unforgettable moments and the places that left an impact on us. If you have any more stories or experiences to share, feel free to let us know. Wishing you many more enriching travels in the future!

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Sort:  
 last year 

My pleasure to share. The park and the palaces did impress me very much. In adition it felt so calm and peaceful in the park. I only wish I had done better research, so that I had been prepared to spend the whole day! I am sure I will be sharing more travel stories 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32