Sort:  
 last year 

I left my comment there about three hours ago. Thanks for finding my post interesting.

 last year 

Thank you so much for doing it. And better late than never. I am a bit offset to taking an updated eye over the posters in the community. But let me tell about how beautiful is the park you've shared. Perfect one to have a nice bicycle ride there I might say. 🤩 Great Tuesday to you 👍🏼

 last year 

Thank you so much, as I believe it must be time to go to bed in your area, I wish you a tight sleep. And yes, I will keep posting in this beautiful community since this topic is close to my heart.

 last year 

Yes. You're right. Thank you so much for appreciating this great space to share trips, food and other interesting topics. Now I prefer to check notifications two or three times a week unless there's something really urgent but I feel I can go bed much earlier and then take care of the neurons from my brain. 🧠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63