You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel By Road From Lafia To Enugu State (03/06/2023)

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello, @cephasmbah! It's great to see your enthusiasm for travel and how it has become a hobby for you. Your journey from Lafia, the capital city of Nasarawa, to Enugu state in Nigeria sounds exciting. Sharing your experiences can indeed help readers who may be interested in taking the same route for their own travels, and your humorous incidents add an entertaining touch to your writing.

I completely agree with you that traveling not only allows us to explore different places but also provides valuable educational experiences. In your future travels, is there any specific destination you're looking forward to exploring?

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes I would love to travel outside of Nigeria so I have the international experience too as all experiences of my various travel are just locally around my country Nigeria. Thanks to you for passing by my post sir and wish to always see good comments as yours always on my post. Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43