Travel By Road From Lafia To Enugu State (03/06/2023)

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi, I am @cephasmbah on the steemit platform and writing on the steem travel community about my travel journey from Lafia the capital city of Nasarawa to Enugu state in Nigeria. Travelling is fun to me, as also it is my hobby. Travelling a lot makes you know different roads of places and could be helpful sometimes.

IMG20230531075016.jpg

Today and as I discuss my travel journey, this helps readers who go through my article to also know the location why wanting to use this route in travelling too and again for fun as the writer has funny incidents in this journey and lastly wishes everyone hobby includes travelling as travelling also is a part of education.

IMG20230531144518.jpg

One thing I usually do while travelling is making sure to move with extra cash after the money set aside for my transportation and also put all the things needed for the journey in my bag as anything could happen while travelling and wouldn't want to ask anyone for anything should In case there be a break-down of the vehicle on the road.

IMG20230531075011.jpg

So immediately after waking up from my today sleep, I got prepared and dressed as I would be travelling today. I entered the road and paid for a motorcycle down to the park but branched to the bank to withdraw some cash while travelling and get my needs for the journey.

IMG20230531081921.jpg

While boarding for this journey I had to first enter a vehicle from Nasarawa state in Akwanga main market to Lafia the capital city and that is because it is the park closer to where I am staying in that state. Then we got to Lafia park and I boarded another bus down to Enugu.

IMG20230531094809.jpg

On my way I saw movement of other vehicles and could see the development as they were good roads while on the journey only that the road in Benue state was very bad. To get to Enugu state while coming from Lafia you must pass markurdi the capital city and Benue the state, lastly Enugu.

IMG20230531144505.jpg

I was very happy to get to the state successfully, as then I boarded a bike back to home. I thank all you for going through my post and also wish to travel some other times again.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Hello, @cephasmbah! It's great to see your enthusiasm for travel and how it has become a hobby for you. Your journey from Lafia, the capital city of Nasarawa, to Enugu state in Nigeria sounds exciting. Sharing your experiences can indeed help readers who may be interested in taking the same route for their own travels, and your humorous incidents add an entertaining touch to your writing.

I completely agree with you that traveling not only allows us to explore different places but also provides valuable educational experiences. In your future travels, is there any specific destination you're looking forward to exploring?

 last year 

Yes I would love to travel outside of Nigeria so I have the international experience too as all experiences of my various travel are just locally around my country Nigeria. Thanks to you for passing by my post sir and wish to always see good comments as yours always on my post. Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44