You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

That sounds like an incredible adventure! Climbing to the hill "Bur Telege" on top of Mount Takengon in Central Aceh must have been quite a thrilling experience, especially since it was your first time climbing a mountain to reach such a high peak. The fact that it stands at approximately 1,360 meters above sea level showcases the breathtaking beauty and elevation of the area. Exploring and conquering new heights in nature often provides a sense of accomplishment and awe-inspiring views. I'm sure your journey to "Bur Telege" allowed you to witness the stunning landscapes and appreciate the wonders of the natural world. Thank you for sharing your exciting adventure, and I look forward to hearing more about your experiences in the future!

Sort:  
 last year 

that's right my friend, I never imagined I would climb a mountain, my leg almost broke, but because of its beauty that I hear from people makes me excited... thanks for stopping by and good luck to you too.... 🤗👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72