You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Three Tourist Sites in the World: Must-Visit Destinations for Every Traveler

in Steemit Travellast year

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

I invite you to verify so that we can support you in a correct way and then I invite you to share things about your country as well. You must be able From my point of view to bring your experiences into the journey

Sort:  
 last year 

I have previously sent a picture for verification to one of the group administrators because he asked me to do so and I made the achievement
IMG20230306011208.jpg

 last year 

Hi. But what about your first achievement in New Comer's community? Is it done and already checked? Maybe verification process there might take some days and it's better to start powering at least the half of your earnings to belong to club5050 and then use the tag.

 last year 

OMG you're already done and I can't see the pyramids yet. 🙆🏻‍♀️ Please put again your selfie with your achievement at the link provided by Hotspotitaly, here it is:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@simo22/introducing-simo-a-new-member-bringing-passion-and-value-to-the-steemit-community

 last year 

I know. Just go and replace the link on your comment at the verification post of community Did you already do it? By the way, do you know how to power up? You have to do it too to enter in the clubs and get more support from curator teams.

 last year 

Thank you, my dear friend, for helping me, because I really have the desire to be part of this beautiful community.
power up I don't know how to use it
Does my joining clubs require specific conditions?
I feel that this is limited to certain nationalities

 last year 

No. It's nothing to do with nationalities but rules into the ecosystem. Let me seek for a educative article that explains how to power up, although I'm sure you'll be learning these basics in New Comer's community. That's why the purpose for achievements, to learn about it and have a successful journey in the platform. I any case I'll be helping when it's necessary. 😊

 last year 

Hey 👋😊 found something very useful to you. Once you power up, gonna update your targ to the club.

https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@thephotographer1/hwc-contest-8-or-or-power-up-and-win-steems-by-thephotograper1

 last year 

My dear friend, I have become unable to thank you for encouraging and motivating me despite the many mistakes I made, but I am still happy to be here. I have already read the article and raised the energy so that I can join the clubs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65