Contest Ramadan Culinary

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)
Asslam o Alikum Everyone!
I am well and good and I hope you are also well and good.This is my first post in this community.Today i see contest and i think that i also join and tell the month of happiness with others and goodness of Ramadan.Now I am so tired because Today I make iftari and prepare material for Sheri and now I take rest then I think that today I share some beautiful memories of Ramadan.Now Ramadan start everywhere and four soam in Pakistan.
Ramadan

Firstly Ramadan Mubarak to all.This is a month in which last book of Islam Quran pak revealed.And this is a book in which combination of all previous Islam books that's why this is very special month for Muslims.And everyone try to more and more worship during Ramadan.
In Ramadan I feel peace every where and the big thing is discipline.In Ramadan everything become discipline.Nowadays everyone become busy all the day and everyone eat at different times and not even time to sit together but in Ramadan everyone sit together and eat together this is best thing of Ramadan.
In Ramadan everyone takes fast all day from the sun drawn to sunset.
In Ramadan it teaches us how to sacrifice, and it also realizes how poor people live.During this month we control self control and in this month everyone give zakat to others.This is a big thing in which rich people give small amount of money to the poor people.And many people help poor people in this way everyone rich and poor both wake up at half night and eat Sheri after take sheri everyone fast all the day till sunset.This all thing teaches us spirituality and equality.


Sheri

When Month of Ramadan start then everyone start preparation of sheri.At midnight everyone wakes up and do nawafil of thajud after that everyone is eating Sheri.Now I share my routine of Sheri in Ramadan.I wake up almost 3:45'o clock do thajud and after that I make Sheri itself and then I start make Sheri.In which my mother and father eat parhata with yogurt but when I eat this I need water all the day that's why I eat smoothie it's so energetic and it has so many benefits now I share the picture of my Sheri.




In which i use banana and date fruit with chocolate in which i add some strawberry small pieces and cream and this is my favourite smoothie and at the time of sheri everyone wake up and i feel so good and discipline because all eat at the same time wake up at the same time and majority of people start thajud in Ramadan.After take sheri everyone goes to Masjid for fajr and after that recite Quran Pak daily That give us very peace and after all this i sleep again for few hours and then wake up almost 9'o clock and start my work again.

Zakaat زکوٰۃ

In Ramadan the big and amazing thing is zakaat everyone take out money from their property and gives it to poor people and help poor people.The beauty of islam is circulation of money from rich to poor people. Itd not necessarily to give zakaat in Ramadan but mostly people give zakaat in Ramadan because in this month reward increases.

Iftari

After fasting of all day people avoid drinking,eating and also taste anything in this way so many things which Muslim people not do during their soam and recite Quran pak and do every nmaz.After then when sunset and magrib then everyone start eating and drinking.

IMG_20230327_114512.jpg

After asar everyone start make iftari and i also help my mother during cooking and after iftari everyone do travee after esha.Today my friends calling me to going for outside after iftari then i go with my friends and i eat with them.


Now there are four soam in Pakistan and i enjoy Ramadan very much and i try to doing good things.Now Pakistan weather is so good that's why when i going outside with my friends then i see new ice cream shop that's why we want to try this and we buy ice cream.After enjoying the ice cream i go to masjid for travee and esha prayer and now i return home and take some rest with writing this post.

Aitkaaf

In Ramadan last ten 10 days somepeople go to masjid and live it and don't talk with everyone and even don't see anyone only recite Quran pak and do nawafil nmaz thajud and worship Allah.

IMG_20230326_225310.jpg

After ten days when the moon appear that's called Eid's Moon.People return home and meet their relatives.And as moon see we make kheer for Eid.

Eid

After Ramadan start celebration of Eid.Everyone wear new clothes meet their relatives and the good thing which i like most elders give money to the youngers which called as eidi in this way the first day is day of happiness and i feel that reward day of all Ramadan month.

I invited to post in this community about this contest
@muhammdi,@aliraza880,@sualeha,@suboohi

Achievement 1 Link

Best Regards by

@hafiznuman

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi friend. Hope you to have great good luck for the mentioned contest where you are partaking in. Can you please take some minutes to get verified on the travel community? Here you are instructions and regards. Have nice day.

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

I mentioned first achievement link in this post

 last year 

Well, that's so great. Now all you need is to also incorporate a selfie with recent date plus Steemit Travel phrase with your username at the link I provided. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45