Visiting Place || Langsa City Protection Forest

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG_1777.JPG

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

Good afternoon my friends, how are you, I hope we are doing well and hopefully we can achieve everything we want today. And the most important thing is that we remain enthusiastic in carrying out our activities so that we can achieve what we want and most importantly we are grateful for what we have done today.

IMG_1773.JPG

IMG_1776.JPG

On this occasion I will also make a post about traveling and I and my friends visited one of the tourist attractions in Langsa, namely Langsa city protected forest. and actually this is a continuation of the previous post which discussed the Langsa city protected forest.

This is one of the tourist attractions in the city of Langsa and there are still several other places but I don't know because my friends and I were taken to this place. Because for us there is a very comfortable place to play and you also don't feel bored when you are in this place to relax together.

IMG_1771.JPG

IMG_1772.JPG

Earlier I would also tell how my experience was when I was there a very memorable experience when we first arrived at our destination so we also Take a walk around before the other participants come to the venue, And I can also see and while taking some other pictures in that place.

In the protected forest of Langsa city, there are rides to play, hanging bicycles, boats or ducks walking on the water and there is also a flying fox. And apart from that, I have all ridden them and there are even more like playing motorbikes, namely ATV motorbikes and there are also skateboards.

IMG_1770.JPG

This is a group photo portrait with one delegation from 1 department and one campus all so that this becomes a memory because we have gone to this place. Even though we didn't go to other places, we also went to that place and don't forget to document it and if there is time we will visit other places.

Maybe an experience like this can only be done once in a while, adding myself, I can do it once a year with friends. So while I can still go out with my friends, I have to be able to enjoy the atmosphere so I can be even more excited to enjoy the atmosphere.

IMG_1775.JPG

Hopefully next time I can go to this place again with my friends and also be able to have recreation and repeat these beautiful moments with all my friends.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationLangsa City Forest Park
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your post here in the community. I recommend you not to vote too much in a short period of time. Your mana of voting power is located in less than 70% and it needs a chance to get recovered.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.9

Have a nice day !

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62