Visit to Masjid Al Hakim Padang

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

IMG20220224125209.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

Good morning my friends all morning Interesting and also fun and this morning we also have to start for us with things that are useful and also good, and hopefully what we do today can help others, and also must be enthusiastic about doing their activities.

IMG20220224125201.jpg

On the occasion of this sunny morning I will also display some pictures regarding visiting and worshiping the Al Hakim Mosque in Padang, and coincidentally at that time my friends and I were in Padang and we visited a very beautiful and interesting place.

Me and my friends walked all day in the city of Padang while looking at the atmosphere around it, then we also didn't forget to visit a place where the place is very well known in the city, one of which is the Al Hakim Mosque, I call this mosque the white mosque because the color of this mosque is all white.

IMG20220224124611.jpg

The beauty of this mosque is truly extraordinary from its existence which is very close to the coast and can see the mountains that are close to this mosque, for me this is very extraordinary, because I have never seen a mosque with natural views that look Mountain and Sea at once.

For me this is really extraordinary because of the beautiful scenery and also the very clean courtyard of the mosque, this courtyard is also very spacious, and this mosque is also very comfortable to worship, as long as I was in that place there was a lot of extraordinary beauty from that place.

IMG20220224125143.jpg

We were in that place during the day so the atmosphere around was also very bright and all the pictures we took all looked very beautiful, And our trip to that place also made us very happy and exciting while on the trip.

Maybe that's what I can write and I'll say on this occasion, hopefully what I say can be useful and can make people around you interested in what I say in this post, have a nice day.

IMG20220224124529.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationMasjid Al Hakim Padang
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.8 ( 1.30 % self, 87 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thanks for your support to the community. We look forward to seeing more of your posts

 2 years ago 

Your writings are amazing. You have written a wonderful blog. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Travel community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 - Steemit Travel

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45