Visit Al Falah Mosque

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230619105318.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

Good evening my friends, how are you, I hope we are doing well and hopefully what we want tomorrow we can achieve everything. and I will also make my post about visiting one of the mosques in Lhokseumawe. I hope this visit will be a blessing and useful.

IMG20230619105302.jpg

I have visited this tourist spot very often and on this occasion I wanted one of the mosques in Lhokseumawe and actually this is not a visit but An activity that I had to do because the congregation for men had to be done with me already doing that on that occasion.

But what I took the picture in my post, oh God, is in the courtyard of the mosque where this page still looks quiet, And this yard looks crowded when it's time for fardhu prayers and many worshipers are in this mosque and then this yard is full of worshipers' vehicles.

IMG20230619105306.jpg

IMG20230619105256.jpg

The courtyard of the mosque is very clean, very extraordinary. And this is also something that must be maintained for me because the comfort of the congregation is a priority. And this time is appreciated and I really like it too.

Then we discussed about this time, the time I took was around 10.00 in the morning, which was still quiet and I cleaned up because I had one thing to do, And then I visited it and didn't forget to take a picture of the value of a memory and also something that must be documented.

IMG20230619105308.jpg

IMG20230619105311.jpg

Not only tourist spots that I have to document, but places like this also have to be documented because I want to do something different. It's an effort that usually means that the name has meaning and that's how I feel on this occasion, even though this is just a photo of the mosque's courtyard, the activity that I'm doing is really meaningful.

And this is all that I can say on this occasion to also discuss my visit to one of the mosques in Lhokseumawe. Hopefully I'm not with others that I can visit I will post on other occasions I hope this is useful You also make friends like my posts.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationAl Falah Mosque, Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This mosque is looking in excellent conditions on the facade in white combined with a bit of blue colored tone, including some ornamental plants in the exterior area. Great one I can say. Thank you for sharing here. I invite you to do the same thing in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section. Receive my best regards.

 last year 

The pictures are really wonderful. I would love to visit this mosque. Thank you for sharing the mosque with us.

regards
@hasina78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44