Travel and Scenery Near Lake Lut Tawar

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

Good evening all my friends, It's already midnight, and we have also been active again and save energy (rest) until tomorrow we can do the activities we want and also benefit others and ourselves too.

IMG20220102094247.jpg

On this happy night I will write a post about things about Travel and Scenery near Lake Lut Tawar, and. this view when we were on our way to Takengon and also took the time to relax near Lake Lut Tawar.

When that morning my friends and I went to the campsite to see the atmosphere around and also prepare the things that we did camping at that time, then in that place there are also a lot of residents' plants which are very fertile and also very green this makes the atmosphere around so more interesting.

IMG20220102094254.jpg

IMG20220102094302.jpg

And the atmosphere was also drizzling and we also had to be careful because the place was very slippery, at night we were able to pass our motorbikes, and in the morning we couldn't anymore because of the heavy rain at night which made us leave the place.

But because a friend's house is close to this freshwater lake campsite, it's better for us to sleep at our friend's house, and then in the morning tidy up all the things we have left at night, so we do this carefully because the situation is a little scary.

IMG20220102094300.jpg

IMG20220102094252.jpg

So the scenery around this for me is very good and also interesting and the place is really amazing and I really like the surroundings, and moreover the sea can swim comfortably and safely, and it's perfect to go to this place, and also go camping like usually, but this also has to be with the right weather as well as nice.

Maybe that's all I can say on this occasion, hopefully what I say can be useful for all of my friends, and can be a good travel story for me personally.

IMG20220102094249.jpg

IMG20220102094257.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationLake Lut Tawar
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From
: Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations on the photos, the fog makes this location even more fascinating.

This is one of the beautiful villages that I have visited in Takengon, hopefully we can go there together again at the end of this year because there are so many beautiful spots that we can capture while on vacation to Takengon.

Lovely

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45