Take a Break at Bukit District, Bener Meriah

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

IMG20221230123234.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

Hello my friends, good morning, I hope that our morning will be a morning of blessings and also for those who are happy and this morning too, we will always be enthusiastic in carrying out our daily activities. And how are you my friends, I hope our news is also fine and we always have good health.

IMG20221230122910.jpg

IMG20221230122849.jpg

On the occasion of sunny mornings and also for the beautiful ones, we also always do activities which we like and I will also write down a number of things and my experiences when I was walking in one of the places, namely in the Benen Meriah Hill sub-district which led to the road to Takengon.

At that time we walked on Friday and when it was time for midday prayers we stopped here for a moment to rest and also to prepare our energies so we could continue our journey and it's the right time. And what I took this photo is one of the views in Bukit District, Bener Meriah.

IMG20221230122847.jpg

IMG20221230122856.jpg

The scenery in Bukittinggi has a view that we can see the green of the trees and also around it and this is one of the places that has a plateau. After from this hill district, we also headed to Takengon and it was an area that was quite low compared to what the picture I took at the time and they had the same air temperature.

a place like this for me is a very extraordinary place but we can only see it from a distance which is in line and I don't know what the place is like and don't know what the name of the place. So I can only enjoy the scenery and can see and take some pictures of it. It is also a fun thing for me and also my friends.

IMG20221230122906.jpg

IMG20221230122852.jpg

It was a simple trip and also resulted in extraordinary things because the place made me feel more comfortable and happy to be in that place. We can only see this view from the highlands and even when I was walking I didn't know how the scenery was around it so when I passed it I just found out that there was Such a beautiful view.

At that time we were here from 01.00 noon to 02.00 we only rested for 1 hour while eating and also drinking coffee in this place. Even though it was only for one hour, we really felt our bodies were refreshed by enjoying the beautiful atmosphere and also being able to rest for a while.

IMG20221230122902.jpg

Maybe that's all my travel experience on that day at that time, hopefully this will be a pleasant trip, hopefully in the future I can take a walk again with friends.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationKecamatan Bukit
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.0 ( 1.88 % self, 109 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Thank you for your wonderful photos that you share in this community is to let us know these extraordinary landscapes of your country

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ponpase

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55