Resting in Pondok Sayur

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230611123241.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

On this happy occasion I will start to do my activities again, namely writing in this community, And on this very day I will start to be consistent as usual while writing my essay entitled Resting in the vegetable hut, Bukit District, Aceh. And this is also one of our trips to Takengon.

IMG20230611123208.jpg

IMG20230611123202.jpg

So because our trip was quite far and also fun, we also needed a short break to be able to and also enthusiastic, in the sense that we relieved fatigue By resting in a place like this. And coincidentally we also found a place that was on the side of the road at that time.

And in that place we also enjoyed coffee as well as food and especially myself I ordered fried noodles which at that time I really wanted it. Because our journey was quite far and tiring, we shared together in this place until our stamina returned to normal.

IMG20230611131626.jpg

IMG20230611123227.jpg

But actually the journey is not too tired but we have to enjoy some places which for us are very suitable and also very very worth a try. Because trips like this and places like this we will not be able to repeat at another time because the place is quite far for us to reach.

Discuss travel problems from us, this is a very extraordinary trip. Because trips like this are rare, I feel the first because this is a long trip, the second. Because of this trip I traveled together with my comrades in arms. and that's one of my reasons why I like it so much.

IMG20230611123212.jpg

IMG20230611123230.jpg

And I and my friends have been thinking about this trip for a long time, how we will take it. And when it's gone like this we really really enjoy it because this is one of the things that I want the most and I've wanted for a long time. What a wonderful trip and experience like this.

Maybe that's all I can convey at this opportunity I hope what I convey and hopefully what I write in this post can be useful for myself And it is also useful for other people and hopefully in the future we can be better so that we can achieve everything we want.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationPondok Sayur, Bukit District, Aceh
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Facade of the structure is very interesting with the combination of wood plus glass. It deserves a special architectural mention. 😊 I
Hope you had bom appetite with such tasty food you enjoyed there. Thanks for sharing. Take the opportunity to publish this too in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section. Regards and blessings to you friend.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support, I'm glad you have participated in mine, and I will do the same.

 last year 

You're welcome. A pleasure like always friend 😊 regards ✨

Loading...
 last year 

Hello, my friends at Steemit Travel!

It's great to see you back and continuing your activities in this community. I'm excited to read your essay titled "Resting in the vegetable hut, Bukit District, Aceh" and hear about your trip to Takengon. It sounds like an interesting and enjoyable journey.

Taking short breaks during long trips is essential to rejuvenate ourselves and maintain enthusiasm. It's wonderful that you stumbled upon a place on the side of the road where you could rest and recharge. Enjoying a cup of coffee and delicious food sounds like the perfect way to relieve fatigue and satisfy your cravings. I can imagine how satisfying it must have been for you to order the fried noodles you were craving.

Traveling long distances can be tiring, but it becomes much more enjoyable when you have a place like this to share moments and replenish your energy. It's moments like these that make the journey memorable.

I'm curious, did you discover any interesting local dishes or unique beverages during your trip? Feel free to share any highlights or recommendations from your experience. Looking forward to reading more about your adventures!

Safe travels and have a fantastic time exploring Takengon!

 last year 

Thank you for the advice and also the support.
Yes, I found interesting local dishes, and next time I will share them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44