Excursion To Mandale Takengon

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230709151006.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

Hello, good afternoon my friends, how are you, I hope we are doing well and hopefully we can do what we want and achieve everything. And on this happy morning, I will share stories with friends about my trip to Mandale, Kebayakan Takengon sub-district.

IMG20230709151003.jpg

IMG-20230709.jpeg

This is a rather pleasant journey because this trip has many meanings and also the meaning of every message and message in that place. I rarely visit this place so when I go to this place I feel something different because I can see the beautiful scenery like what my friends see in my posts.

Then I also go to that place together with my friends where we usually sit and relax just in coffee shop then when we go to such place, For me, this is a very productive thing because I can do these activities every once in a while.

IMG20230709151020.jpg

IMG20230709151012.jpg

Not only that, in this place the temperature is very cold, different from where I live, even though there is sun in that place, the temperature and atmosphere are like that, That's because the place is in the highlands. Exactly what I took the picture next to the mountains.

Then the distance we traveled from my house to the place was about a few hours and I left around 10.00 then got there around 04.00 in the afternoon. So about 7 hours on the trip when we walked leisurely and didn't rush the trip. And we also stop when we feel tired on the way.

IMG20230709151009.jpg

IMG20230709151028.jpg

I was in this place too because my friend was asking which inn we should camp at, And I took the time to sit down and take some pictures at that place while waiting for my friend to finish asking the person who owned it. And it's really cold and fresh too, here you can take a short break in this place.

IMG20230709151024.jpg

Maybe that's all I can convey at this opportunity, I hope that what I convey can be useful and make a motivation for all my friends. And I also really hope that in the future I can go to a more exciting and more interesting place in the future. Always enthusiasm for all of us friends.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationMandale,Kebayakan District, Takengon
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

The beauty of exploring new places and seeing breathtaking scenery can be truly inspiring. I'm glad you had the chance to capture those moments and share them with us. It's like taking us all on a virtual tour with you!

Loading...
 last year 

Hello dear friend. Thank you so much for sharing your article here in the travel community. Would be a great help if you support this initiative to partake at the new edition:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-11-steemit-travel

Regards in advance ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63