#club5050 || Lake Lut Tawar Takengon

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

IMG20220101081819.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

Good morning my friends, I hope this morning we are given pleasure and also given the blessing in doing something that is useful for ourselves and also for others. And I hope that we are all fine while we can still do the activities we want.

IMG20220101081815.jpg

On this sunny morning I will make a post about the scenery in the Lake Lut Tawar Takengon this is an extraordinary sight that we see in the morning so we are very excited to do all the activities we want at that time.

When there is an opportunity like this, namely being able to see the scenery of this freshwater lake, we are more enthusiastic in doing our activities so that the activities we do can be easier and also this blessing makes one of our motivations to be able to do good things anywhere.

IMG20220101081801.jpg

IMG20220101081804.jpg

At that time my friends and I were enjoying the trip and also enjoying a place where the most people visit so when tourists go to Tangengan they will not forget to stop at this freshwater lake and the place is also quite strategic.

This is a view in the morning that looks quite sunny, the weather has photos of water clouds and mountains that look very green and the reflection of the light is really beautiful and nice, it makes us excited in the morning and makes our bodies more fresh to do the next thing.

IMG20220101081807.jpg

IMG20220101081809.jpg

At the time of our trip to this freshwater lake, I was not alone and I certainly went with my friends who had planned this from a few days ago so that this freshwater lake place made one of our goals to camp on the edge.

This is my first experience and I really enjoyed it I love it and I'm proud to be able to travel to such a nice place like this I hope I will visit some other Nice places.

IMG20220101081812.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationLake Lut Tawar Takengon
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

cooltext400953661290120.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mantap mas🔥

 2 years ago 

Syukran broe

 2 years ago 

REPORT

Plagiarism freeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club100❎75❎50✅
Verified userYes
Bot FreeYes
Voting CSI4.0-6.10% self
Ranting6-10

Thank you for sharing posts on Steemit Travel, Stay consistent to share interesting and quality posts, my suggestion is that you add a google location https://what3words.com/, have a nice day.

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Mind blowing photography.

 2 years ago 

The best part of a lake or lagoon is to see reflected the sun over the surface during sunsets or rasing sun during the mornings. These pictures invite us to relaxing status. Great ones. Thank you for your publication here in the community. Regards.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 02 August 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90