#club5050 || KKA Street, Burni Pase

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

IMG20211231180731.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends

Good night everyone, Hopefully tonight will be an extraordinary night for us personally and for others, and hopefully tomorrow can be the best day for those of us who live their days. tonight I will also make a post about my trip to Takengon, right on KKA Burni Pase road.

IMG20211231180728.jpg

This is an extraordinary journey that I have ever experienced as long as I am friends with my friends and we also ride our respective motorbikes to get to their destination and this is truly an extraordinary journey that we take.

We had stopped at this place specifically to make my motorbike at that time he had a little problem with his motorbike chain so it was difficult for us to walk and we had to make it here And this also we needed strong power to push so we had to wait for the car to be transported .

IMG20211231180654.jpg

This is the most amazing experience I've ever had on that experience I went through a lot of ups and downs and tired but that's what experiences like that do and it also makes us die wanting to go out with friends again.

And this experience I want to do on a fairly long journey where the road is easy to reach and also makes us together to the place so that we can see the scenery and also an extraordinary resting place so that we are not too tired during the trip.

IMG20211231180734.jpg

IMG20211231180639.jpg

There are still other places that have not been visited and this place is still just a journey so only the surrounding scenery is visible such as housing with tree leaves and also the view of the road that people usually pass to go to their destination, namely Takengon.

Hopefully in the future I can do the best and can also go where I want to go And I hope that I can save and also do what is best for myself personally and also for others.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo F7
2LocationBireuen Highway
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

cooltext400953661290120.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can imagine all that power of energy from engines to defeat gravity of the zone in order to get there, but I guess it worths a lot at the end. I wish you a happy weekend towards you friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI1.5 & 7.10% Self
Rating7/10

Gunakan steem power untuk vote pada postingan pengguna lain, jangan sering melakukan self vote (upvote pada postingan sendiri)

Have a nice day !

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 26 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64