You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | My Travel Escapade to Talabaan Falls, Tagbalogo Naawan Misamis Oriental 👉#burnsteem25

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Seeing this post sparks the envy inside of me since I have been longing to go to the beach these past few MONTHS! If not a beach then a nice mountain trekking with a majestic falls like this can do.

This is a great way to be one with nature. Aside from the forest, there is a great body of water to experience going here in this destination.

It seems like you and your friends truly enjoyed the fun experience. Indeed something that you can be proud sharing to your other social media friends.

Seems really far from me but will definitely try going here once I visited Mindanao. ~and to see you too for the very first time.

Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was looking forward seeing you in person fycee and I will definitely bring you here and I have lots of wonderful scenic spots here to offer too... Thank you for the support and God Bless 😇.

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66