You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to?

in Steemit Travellast year

To be frank, I have been searching for the possibility of visiting Bangladesh for more than a decade but as I stay overseas most of the time I missed it despite my multiple visits to India during this period. This time it was COVID that stopped me from going anywhere and now I am about to go back. But yes, I would definitely visit Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bali, and the Philippines as and when possible.

Moderators can't participate in contests? I do mention that my post is not for the contest. I am going to write a contest post in a short while in Hindwhale and probably post my entry later as well. I do the same in Dream Steem too. Have a tight sleep because it must be close to midnight in your country.

Sort:  
 last year 

Bangla and India are definitely the best options, at least for me to learn about a very different cultures. Well, of course I can partake in other communities contests except travel where I'm having an eye here, don't u think? ☺️ For sure COVID period was a very wasted one due to the long term of time by raising too many restrictions for my taste.

 last year 

Thanks for mentioning India in your list. I request you to check my contest post in the Hindwhale community that I posted yesterday and share your beautiful ideas. And this timezone difference will always play games between you and me because when you sleep I wake up and vice versa. Thanks again.

 last year 

Ohh... Hind Whale! Let me check it soon. ☺️ I'm full of notifications right now because the recent meeting I made with others and I am reading everything. Of course difference in local time zone is very huge. ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56