You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 - Steemit Travel

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello everyone, I would like to leave a simple review of this community here.
I am a travel enthusiast, and I must say that here I have found the opportunity to share my experiences.
Slowly I am growing with my power up, in fact I have now promised myself to put more posts here.
When I have more Steem power, I will definitely delegate some of it to this community, because through other users' posts I could really see what the world is like out there!!!
Thanks to everyone who shares their travel experiences!!!
This is the ideal space for all those who have this passion, I couldn't find any others in Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83