You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - Mi viaje, mi aventura

in Steemit Travellast year

This is very much impressive I must say. Everything about this post reminds me of certain things. I've never been to an hydroelectric plant ecosystem before or even seen how a volcano looks like in real life, but I'll definitely love to be there someday. Your made me remember the adventure I had with my friends some weeks ago. Memories were created and moments were built on trust and love. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this contest. I also participated if you don't mind leaving a comment.
https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-9-week-6-my-trip-my-adventure

Sort:  
 last year 

Claro amigo la verdad es que fue una excursión muy bonita ya que aprendimos muchas cosas de como funciona una planta hidroeléctrica y su manejo dentro de ella, el rol de cada persona y sitios alrededores. Además de que aprovechamos para explorar con mis amigos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51