You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | A visit to Ibeno beach by @eliany

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello dear friend! I have always heard of this beach, I could remember the year 2016, around December period when I followed a close friend to Akwaibom, I felt it was time for me to visit the beach but unfortunately we could not, Cox of a community clash among cultist during that time. I just hope I will have another opportunity to visit there. From the post I could see that you all had a memorable day. Kudos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow is good you come visit the place it's a beautiful place that one needs to see it also refreshes you and you will feel joy before leaving. Thank you for your wonderful comment I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30