Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello my steemian friends, I will try to take part in the SEC Season9-Week5 contest, the theme raised by Steemit Travel which I think is very interesting to review and I take the good opportunity to participate in this contest, namely Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?.

Picsart_23-05-21_12-44-45-018.png

Sumber

  • Have you ever climbed a mountain? describe your experience


Currently I have never climbed a mountain but I always have a plan to be able to climb a mountain at the right time. I was invited by my friends who had climbed a mountain in Takengon, namely the name maybe Burni Telong and it is an active volcano. located in Aceh Province. Once upon a time my friends shared stories about their journey to Mount Burni Telong and their experiences while on the mountain. From the stories they shared, I really wanted to be able to go to Mount Burni Telong with them when they planned again. plan to climb the mountain but after Eid. To climb the mountain, of course, you have to bring food, drinks and wear thick clothes and several other things because it is very cold in that place.

  • Which mountain will you climb next? What sensations and passions do you want to find there?


nature-3106216_1280.jpg

Sumber

There have been plans for a long time to be able to climb Mount Burni Telong as soon as possible because that place is close to where I live, namely Mount Burni Telong. Yesterday there was also a friend of mine who climbed Mount Burni Telong with the path that was taken there was ease, lots of people who climbed the mountain came from various regions, climbers were also said to come from mountaineering communities such as mapala and in that community they would be guided by their seniors.

My goal is to really want to climb the mountain, which is to be able to see the beauty of the sunrise and sunset because the place is in the highest place here. Taking photos at the location of the mountain will produce beautiful photos and we can share them with my other friends, that's why I really want to climb Mount Burni Telong and get the beauty of nature.

  • What challenges might you find to climb the mountain of your dreams? how will you find a solution for that?


The very first challenge that we have to do is I have to be physically and mentally strong so that when climbing this high mountain there are no obstacles.

camera-1769414_1280.jpg

Sumber

We have to do preparation after preparation in the right way and in accordance with the places we are going to explore because then everything will be safe both when going up and going down.

  • What did you prepare to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams?


backpack-2842083_1280.jpg

Sumber

I will prepare all the necessities that I need to climb my dream mountain such as a jacket because the weather is cold, a backpack to bring provisions and also a tent which is really needed if we stay on Mount Burni Telong. The thing we have to take care of is health because with our bodies and healthy ones, as long as we climb the mountain there are no obstacles.

That's all for my post today in participating in the contest, I also invited my friends @aril.hatake, @nazmul23 and @elrazi.

Hopefully you can take lessons from what I have given and I thank you.

About me

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.9
Rating7/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Terima kasih atas undangan

Saya juga sudah berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini

Semoga sukses

 last year 

Sama-sama, semoga kita semua sukses semua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51