burnsteem25 I went on a trip to Khagrachari hilly area

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am also very well today I will share my travel story with you I traveled to Khagrachari cave and hanging bridge there is a very beautiful place people love to travel a lot that place is very beautiful and very beautiful I am now I will share about that

received_563461604912093.jpeg

https://w3w.co/sweetener.dabbing.triathlon

Khagrachari cave I went there for the first time in my life it is very beautiful place and inside that cave is very cool and hot time when entering there the weather is very cool and very nice.

That place has very nice big writing in khagrachari english it is very nice I have done photography there I went there to see the place and I went to travel there to do photography with my mobile camera the place is very beautiful that's why people travel there more and more Goes to and very crowded there are people all the time

received_1877176089156014.jpeg

https://w3w.co/sweetener.dabbing.triathlon To see these we have to buy our tickets and then we have to enter there without a ticket we are not allowed to enter here because they have spent a lot of money to create such a beautiful scene that is why we have to buy tickets to enter there.

received_466392071269639.jpeg

https://w3w.co/sweetener.dabbing.triathlon

There are so many different places that we want to visit but we don't have the luck to go that's why I came to travel to Khagrachari the scenery of Khagrachari is very good the environment and there are many shops and different types of sitting arrangements I can't do much photography I only do photography To share with you guys and the place is really amazing and I really enjoyed traveling there

received_4450651525050342.jpeg

https://w3w.co/sweetener.dabbing.triathlon

If you take small trips like this to keep your mind happy, you feel happy and if you don't want to travel somewhere, you feel sad. It's very nice to see such a view. There are many photos of the sky. I have picked up many houses, those houses can be seen there are hilly areas

When you see the hilly areas, you go there and see the scenery, you don't want to come back because you can't turn your eyes away because the hilly area is very nice to see.

Khagrachari I liked more and more seeing the hanging bridge there Khagrachari the scene is very beautiful very well made the hanging bridge there

We hired a bus to travel there and we were 40 passengers in a big bus and the fare was Rs 4,000 and we got to visit many places other than Khagrachari and those places were beautiful.

received_922005212084227.jpeg

https://w3w.co/sweetener.dabbing.triathlon

My travel story was khagrachari relationship khagrachari will be very happy I have spent time I will share with you about my travel stories in new places later on you will be well stay healthy and beautiful I will continue to share my travel stories with you and pray beautifully that you Sometimes I can share my travel stories

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

REPORT

Plagiarism freeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club100❎75❎ 50❎
Verified userYes
Bot FreeYes
Voting CSI?- 0.0% self
Ranting6-10

Thank you for sharing posts on Steemit Travel, Stay consistent to share interesting and quality posts, have a nice day.

if indeed your post looks neater for the layout of images and writing, please read the guide given by @cryptokannon below, so that your writing is neat.

Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

 2 years ago 

User not in club,

Total Steem PowerUp : 21.083 STEEM POWERED Up

Steem Transferred Out : 50.159 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Loading...

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community. Curated collaboration project with Steemit Travel.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 29 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64