Contest :||Ramadan Culinary||(30-03-2023)

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 30- March -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope that by the grace of Allah, everyone is doing well and living a very beautiful life.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.today i @Seemit-Travel Going to participate in a contest organized by the community.Today's contest topic is "Ramadan Culinary"It's a very nice competition.I'm first @hive-163291 Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful contest.Without further ado let's share my daily home cooking for this Ramadan.

List of daily meals in Seheri.

IMG_20230329_122546.jpg


First I am going to share the menu that I eat at Seheri.As it is the month of Ramadan.During this month of Ramadan, fasting people usually take two meals.One at sehri time, two at iftar time.Every Muslim person in this month of Ramadan.Likes to follow rules and regulations. Every Muslim wakes up at 3 pm to fast.And after waking up they cook food.And after cooking food they start eating Sehri from 4:00 PM.And eat Sehri till 4:44 PM.And some time after Sehri, Fajr call is given.Muslims then go to mosque to pray.And finished Fajr prayer.Fasting according to Allah's order.

IMG_20230329_211637.jpg


Now let's know what is my daily sehri food menu.I mainly chicken meat, bread, rice, a glass of cow's milk, maybe a banana or maybe some dates these are my daily sehri food menu.Which every food is made in my house.Only dates and bananas are outside. I usually eat these foods at Sehri.And these foods are very nutritious which helps me to fast.And the amount of energy Banerjee needs in the body even after fasting all day.You can get it from foods.That's why I try to keep these nutritious foods in my diet every day.So that I can stay healthy.

Now let's find out what food I have at Iftar.

During the month of Ramadan, a Muslim or a fasting person usually takes 2 meals,1 at Sehri, 2 at Iftar, a fasting person needs some nutritious food at Iftar after a full day of fasting. Because some nutritious food is required to meet the amount of calories consumed throughout the day.That's why I try to have some vegetables and fish as my daily iftar menu which helps to fill my body's lack of non-vegetables.

IMG_20230330_033835.jpg


Also try to keep some fresh and fresh fruits because different fruits have different nutrients.Which helps to keep our body healthy and also helps to meet the amount of calories consumed throughout the day.If one fasts for this, he must eat some fruits at the time of Iftar. Keep your body healthy.And one must refrain from outside food at all during the month of Ramadan. Because outside food is not healthy.And not being nourished, which can weaken your body.For this reason as much as possible one should not eat outside food.

IMG_20230330_034838.jpg


I keep some notable fruits in Iftar everyday they are Watermelon,Pineapple, Grap,e,Date,Malta,Cucumber,and one nutritious food I eat in Iftar everyday is Roasted Chickpeas and Sherbet.It is not possible to explain the amount of nutrients in chickpeas.I have shared the pictures of the food with you.They are my daily meal and iftar and seherit meal menu.Hope you will like my food menu.

IMG_20230330_035241.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@rezaul-420,@shohel44,@rafi4444,

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
I.A. freeYES

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for entering this contest. Good luck to you and thank you for continuing to share your content here in our community

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 30, 2023

image.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46