You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Lazienki Park in Warsaw, Poland | #steemexclusive / 19 photos

in Steemit Travellast year

Is that bird for real? Wow, colored feathers has impressed me. The water surrounding the building is acting like a mirror,which is perfect for a great artistical photography in Steemit. Thank you for such quality of content. Would be nice to know the exact location by coordinates. Regards ✨

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh yes! that bird is real. It's a kind of a duck I think. I have seen them before, but don't know the name of it. Here is the location of the park.

https://what3words.com/forteller.navle.sj%C3%B8luft?fbclid=IwAR3N4wdDpSQmxt1Vx7FgzBkcuagBAUBgCsl2b4lc50-6bcgrR3D_YrTTDf0

 last year 

Ohhhh thank you so much. That's a good reference. I don't know their name either, but I am understanding there's a particular bird in Iceland that are really attractive to eyes and beautiful too. 🌟✨

 last year 

That's right. I think I know which bird you mean 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36