You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowing English for Travel | English language, a global language.

in Steemit Travel10 months ago

I've a Spanish friend that is strongly studying Chinese because she loves to do it by meeting people from that country, so it's an enjoying process for her. Although definitely it looks so hard to understand.😂 You're so lucky to be on growth with English language since school, which an advantage to you in order to develop other activities. Thank you so much for participating in the contest. Remember to also share this in the social media of your preference. Best regards friend.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi @alegnita Thank you so much for reading my post. Yes it's indeed a privilege for me to have grown up as an English native. Speaking and writing English language has been so easy for me since I grew up with it as my main learning language in school.

I can imagine how learning another language can be challenging but I believe it's possible with much determination and consistency at it.

I have shared my post on Twitter and I've shared the link here as well, thanks so much for the Reminder. 😊🥂

 10 months ago 

Só great dear friend. Fortunate guy I might say once again. Thank you so much and have good luck in the participation.

 10 months ago 

Thank you 😊

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

Congratulations! (2).png

Curated by : <@wilmer1988>

 10 months ago 

Muchas gracias estimado @Wilmer1988. 👍🏼 Saludos cordiales envío. Feliz Finde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49