You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About Nature | NATURE MADE ME RELAX

in Steemit Travellast year

Laag! So, I learned a new expression then to mention when I'm gonna hanging out around there in Philippines. 😊 I'm seeing you're having a very united family members by making those great trips together in order to create the most amazing memories to keep in mind through the years. I've updated your tag. Thank you so much for doing a big contribution to the community of travel. Many many thanks 😃✨ Enjoy a new start of the week. Cheers 🤞🏼

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much sister. Yes pls come and laag the beautiful scenery here.

 last year 

You're welcome dear friend ✨❣️ I can feel like a home there because certain influence of spanish language.☺️ Hope to reach this great land one day. ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00