You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

I must tittle your funny story in that way because you really had an unique trip with friends and such unusual anecdotally facts of blanket, then police willing to arrest you by kidnapping someone, moreover of the urgent necessity to urine but you had to make a treat.... It's a lot! 😂🤣 You're right at the end about friends which are important to have always a smile and being happy. Thanks for sharing. Luck to you.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI13%
Rating9-10
Sort:  
 last year 

Friend @alegnita Thank you so much for reading my funny story but I still smile when I think about my story. Anyway, I am very happy to share my story with you. Thank you for encouraging me with your nice comments. Be well.

 last year 

Very grateful with you friend. You're welcome. Hopefully you'll be having much more funny moments to share here. ☺️ My regards once again 🙂

 last year 

Thank you so much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44