You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

@rezvan, I see that your country Indonesia has a large number of mountains and active volcanoes, ideal for practicing mountaineering and enjoying an extreme hike.

It is surely a beautiful experience to visit Mount Bromo, and to see each of the natural wonders that exist, beginning with the sea of ​​sand that surrounds the mountain.

Reading your post I see that you are a person with a lot of knowledge and training to climb mountains.

Since it describes in detail everything that would need to be done, AND what equipment I would take to climb Mount Semeru, which I see as having a high degree of difficulty.

Where in addition to equipment Whoever is going to climb the mountain has to acclimatize since the height makes mobility difficult.

I loved reading your post and I hope you share the photos with friends in the community when you have the opportunity to do your dream climb

I say goodbye wishing you have a great day

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your response. I agree with you ,Indonesia has many mountains and stunning natural beauty ,including the breathtaking Mount Bromo. Mountain climbing is an Extraordinary experience and can provide satisfaction In itself.

Regarding climbing Mount Semeru, it is true that this is a mountain that has a high level of difficulty and requires careful preparation. Acclimatization is very important for dealing with altitude which can affect mobility. Proper equipment is also required, such as comfortable clothing, ,good hiking boots ,sleeping gear ,and other hiking gear. In addition, it is important To prepare enough food and drink for the trip.

I will try To share my photos and experiences with friends In the community when I have the opportunity To do a hike. Thank you for your support and hope you have a Great day too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67