You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || Travel and Tourism Business in My City - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Watermelon business in my town.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

@mdkamran99, I did not know that watermelon is grown in sandy soil, I thought it was in fertile soil with many nutrients.

Your brother is a great merchant and expert in the matter to know when the fruit is of quality.

In addition, he acts in an intelligent way ensuring the harvest by giving the farmer money to motivate even more so that the harvest is the best.

There is no doubt that you have to travel a lot to be able to get to where you are planting to make purchases of the crops.

I see that you have learned many things during your travels. I congratulate you.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank u sir😍, for your positive comment🥰. Take love from Bangladesh 🇧🇩🇧🇩🌹💖.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50