Steemit Travel 🧳 Better Life The Diary Game 🎮 Celebrating Birthday Party With Friends🎂🎉

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
He'llo Everyone
Greetings from me @abdullah8 i am good and i hope all are well and enjoying your day.This Community is amazing and many users is working very amazing.I saw many posts that attract me soo much.This community is supporting soo much to thier users.Today's I'm come with the post of my birthday celebration.

IMG_20221104_122920.jpg

My Birthday

Today's is 4 november and my birthday date is 3rd november and i celebrated my birthday yesterday wity my friends.Yesterday i get up late in the morning i received soo many birthday wishes so i did thanks to all the peoples.My faimly cut a special cake on my birthday.Everyone is soo excited for my birthday and i was also soo excited.Finally yesterday the day come and i celebrated my birthday.After getting late i took bath and did breakfast.I don't know that my friends plan a surprise for my birthday.My friends give me surpris for my birthday party.I don't know about that.They just call me in the afternoon and said be ready at night we have to go somewhere.I said ok and as per routine i passed my day.I did normal things that i did usually day by day.At least at 8 pm they called me and said come i get ready and went to the friends.When i reached thier they meet with me and took me in car and went to a restaurant.When we reached thier i saw a beautiful decoration room with my picture and birthday poster.It was an amazing moment for me.I feel very supper excited.Then they told me that we planned a surprise party for you.

20221104_121137.jpg

After that they bought a cake of birthday with my picture on cake.Then i feel just amazing its an moment for me for my life.You can see the birthday cake in upper picture.Then we cut the cake.

IMG_20221104_121358.jpg

After cutting cake we ate cake and have some fun and happiness.After they ordered pizza and ice cream.We eat pizza and ice cream and talk with each others.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9k4RgpqESvw6o9CR2bQ1hmhkhqZ8QK3wi23hpDLRwKmwCqWLmDzaty3VSroN5AgU6ajy1VBUiP4YNLaPeMxZncxibJa3zLN.jpeg

After eating pizza and ice cream my friends gives me soo many birthday gifts.I feel super excited then we click some pics and enjoys alot.

My Own Thoughts

Birthday day is come one day in one year and one year changed soo many things.So we have to celebrate this day.Because we don't what's happened next year.This day gives lots of happiness and lots of memories than are very good for our lives.So celebrate your day with friends.Friends are most important in life they are the source of happiness i preferd to enjoy your one birthday party with friends.It was an memorable day for me and my friends.I hope everyone will like it.


Achievement 1 Link
Thanks For Visiting My Post

Regards By

@abdullah8

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJL1T8o2Pqfo84qhQFX9cwxgWd4XMLB8Mzb9sveNfkLzkE3GHucL8qNrPbHLTKpJ1WYWC7R5j4ykcYcuUc36CXbxqcD8SRWmBaUxaTm2yuhUVaq2uDHNe.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 Hope you had a big celebration with relatives and friends.

 2 years ago 

Your writings are amazing. You have written a wonderful blog. Wish you all the best.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Travel community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 - Steemit Travel

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45