## Achievement1 - My Introduction to Steemit @abdullah8//04-10-2021.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20211104-WA0051.jpg

My Introduced .

I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope you are all well.This is my first achievement and I am a new commer. A friend of mine informed me about this website and he has been working on it for a long time and when I started searching on this platform, I found this plate. I liked the form very much and I also decided to create my own account on it. My name is Abdullah Riaz. I am 21 years old.

My Family Details.

IMG-20211104-WA0049.jpg

My family has a total of five members. My father is a school teacher and my mother is a house wife. I am the eldest of my siblings. I have one sister and one brother.

Education Details.

I got my early education from my father and then I got my primary education from Golden victory and then I got my education from Model The Knowledge School which is one of the most famous schools in my city. Also matriculated in the same school and after that I started my own business.

My Hobby.

IMG-20211104-WA0052.jpg

I am very fond of playing cricket so I have been playing cricket for the last 4years. Along with my studies I also play cricket. I have a leather ball and I have all its equipment whenever I am free. So I play cricket and I have my own team that I represent and we have a match every Sunday and now our season has started and with it is our ground in which our coach has netted in which we I practice daily. I also play cricket match in my home town cricket stadium My leather ball best score is 51runs and I have scored 12runs in one over and I have scored 2sixers in one over I like cricket.

Work and experience.

IMG-20211104-WA0050.jpg

I am doing small business electronics and internet service provide in my home town and provide punjab Pakistan and I work smart phone sale purchase Alhamdulliah
I am satisfied our business I am running own my business and I have a partner . We have a set up new office in my work place mobiles & internet service provider company & electronics small business
There is sa good deal of sales during the day and so I don't neend my house , I cover my own expenses.

Best Regards by

@abdullah8

Sort:  

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91