How's about My World || #Club5050

in Steem-Environment2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-01-16_22-26-38-407.jpg

Image Source

I donate 20% of the payout of this post
to the account @adollaraday and @hive-161774

Dear Steem-Environment Community
Greetings to all of us!!!
May we always be in good health and blessed by God.

On this occasion I would like to share a piece of poetry about the anxiety of my heart towards my natural state which is getting more and more alarming day by day.

LRM_EXPORT_409984008414819_20220116_230834240.jpeg

Image Source

I was amazed by its beautiful charm, it made my soul motivated to take care of and care for it. I traced every footstep that led to serenity, to a place where my soul was at peace.

***

Refreshing the contents of the head that continues to be dissolved in things that never end.
Want me to calmly inhale the freshness that is so perfect,
Without any pollution that slowly damages my lungs.

***

It's not like I want ......!!! All spoil the imagination that I perceive beautifully.
What I want, it turns out that this earth has not firmly convinced itself to be able to give it.

***

There is nothing he can do, while the humans who inhabit this earth are so ignorant that they make him cry, and lament that he is dying because of the actions of irresponsible ignorant hands.

***

How about this ? Where else would I find a place without a single piece of trash.
Without the issue of disaster which by the depraved lust of humans continues to harass him ruthlessly.
Then how will my earth be if these things keep happening and keep on tormenting him
If there is no seed of awareness to fix it for the better

***

And it will become the most valuable inheritance for our children and grandchildren
Those who love sustainability and environmental cleanliness that are very peaceful for the soul

***

Nature is not a legacy that we can devour at will, but a deposit that we must always preserve for future generations.

***

Through posting content, I as the Steem-Environment team would like to thank @promosteem.com @ponpase who has been promoting this community since its first launch through this post : Mentoring Meet Up and Launching the Steem-Environment Community, and all those who have been involved in promoting the Steem-Environment Community.

That's all I can share in this post, I hope all friends like it. Thank you to all who have taken the time to read my posts, see you in the next post...

Special Thanks to :
@steemcurator01 | @steemcurator02
@pennsif | @adollaraday | @steemchiller
@greenman | @stephenkendal | @xeldal | @promosteem.com

Steem-Environment Team
@saifuddin73 | @arul.ellyazhar
@samsol003 | @palang | @nasrud ​​| @emirzafirdaus

Let's Join Steem-Environment 1.jpg

Best Regard,
@arul.ellyazhar
Indonesia, 16 January 2022

Silahkah sign-up untuk mendapatkan akun Steemit gratis.

Click here to know more about me.

My Social Network's :
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
arul.ellyazhar#2200

Sort:  

we have been friends for a long time, sharing on steemit since 2018, but I didn't know you were so romantic, even when talking to nature. thank you and hopefully get appreciation from @booming01

Hahaha ...
Maybe that's what is called intuition, but since 2018 I've been posting a lot about rhymes and poetry.

is that so? maybe i forgot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41