THE DIARY GAME : 31-03-2022 | Watching Live Match of My Basketball Referee Friend... 🏀 #club100

in Steem-Turkey2 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 31-03-2022.

You can click on the link below to review what I did on 30-03-2022 before this…

⭐️ THE DIARY GAME : 30-03-2022 | Honey Cracker for My Budgie - Dessert with Kadaif & Hazelnut... #club100

Today, I went to the basketball court to watch the final match, directed by my friend, who is a basketball referee, live and watched a pleasant match. My friend, I am now progressing successfully on the way of refereeing professionally, I believe that I will be able to see his matches on TV or youtube in a very short time. In addition, because the air pressure of my car's tires decreased, I filled the tire from the gas station and I will share all my other activities with you below.

THE DIARY GAME  31-03-2022  Watching Live Match of My Basketball Referee Friend... 🏀 #club100.png

Morning :

I woke up at 10:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. I can say that the winter season is over where I live, I no longer use natural gas to heat the house, I adjusted the combi boiler for the summer season. It happens that the air temperatures during the day rise above 20 degrees, which is great. Because the winter season lasted quite a long time this year, I always like the warm weather more. Today, I prepared a delicious soup for myself using purslane and bulghur legumes for breakfast. I finished my breakfast with a few slices of toast and lemon on the side.

31-03-2022-1.jpeg

Delicious Soup Prepared with Purslane + Bulghur + Selfie

31-03-2022-01.jpeg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I decided to go to the gas station to increase the air pressure in my car's tires. First of all, I can say that I will go to the basketball court, which is about half an hour away from me, to watch the live game of my friend, who is a basketball referee.

I wanted to check the tire pressure of my car, even if it was within half an hour, so I went to the gas station and checked the pressure of all four tires. One of my tires has a very low air pressure, I haven't checked for a long time. I set the air pressure on all four tires to 34 Psi and then set off for the basketball court. I did not pay any fee for the tire pressure, I think we can do this for free at gas stations all over the world, if there is a fee where you live, I would be happy if you write it down…

31-03-2022-5.jpeg

Pressing 34Psi Air Pressure on My Car Tires + Selfie

31-03-2022-02.jpeg

31-03-2022-0.jpeg

Towards Evening :

Finally, I went to the basketball court and wished good luck to my basketball referee friend before the game. Since it was the men's basketball final match under the age of 14, it was both enjoyable and wonderful to watch the match directed by my basketball referee friend. I can say that the match was incredibly competitive until the last minute, Anadolu Efes's under-14 team won the match by 4 points. I can say that my friend managed the match perfectly, below, I will share the photos I took while watching the basketball game + playing the match.

31-03-2022-3.jpeg

While Watching the Match Directed by My Basketball Referee Friend in the Stand + Selfie...

31-03-2022-4.jpeg

Evening :

After watching the basketball game, I returned home after sharing a coffee with my friend about our opinions about the match. Today, instead of preparing food at home, I ordered raw meatballs online. I can say that this is one of the most preferred fast-foods locally. I can say that it is a kind of food prepared by kneading with ingredients such as bulghur, tomato paste, pomegranate syrup, lemon, isot, olive oil. We use meat products in other meatball types, but there is no meat type in this meatball. It tastes great when we add green lettuce on the bottom and lemon on it. I also prepared a plate like the one below. I added pickled cucumbers, boiled corn and phyllo on it as an extra…

31-03-2022-2.jpeg

Delicious Fast-Food I Ordered Home (Paid About 9 STEEM)

31-03-2022-04.jpeg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75