THE DIARY GAME : 29-03-2021 | New Phone Review For Mom | What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 29.03.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. Then I routinely washed my hand, face and brushed my teeth. In my diary game post yesterday, I said that the air temperature in the place where I live increased and there was little time left for the summer to come. A sunny weather awaited me again today. I decided to make myself a breakfast plate for breakfast. I added a special salad with garnish, a few slices of salami and some cheese to my breakfast plate. I finished my breakfast with a cherry flavored fruit juice.

Coffee Puff Prepared with Garnish Salad + Salami + Cheese

29-03-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After breakfast, I switched to my computer room. First, I checked the posts on 28.03.2021 in detail and then I chose the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" among these posts and announced them in the -steemitfoods account. I am happy to see many delicious dinner plates specially written "SteemFoods" on this date. Then I checked if we had any participants whose 30-day delegation period had expired and I sent a monthly delegation award to one of our users.

28.03.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Afternoon:

After completing my work on the computer, I decided to go to the shopping center I went to, about 10 minutes away. My mom's cell phone is very old and now very difficult to use. Technology is improving and my mom was still not using a smartphone because she was old, but I decided to persuade her to buy a new phone. That way she would communicate with us better. I examined phone brands and smartphone prices from the technology store. I want to buy a good quality phone that my mother can use. After examining the phones at the tech store and taking notes, I returned home.

29-03-2021-3.jpg

Phone Models I Reviewed in the Technology Store

29-03-2021-4.jpg

Evening :

For dinner, I prepared a delicious soup using yoghurt, eggs, flour and olive oil. I added chili pepper to my soup and finished my dinner with a few slices of bread with it.

Soup Prepared with Flour + Yogurt + Egg

29-03-2021-5.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

esa comida que llama Hojaldre de Café Preparado con Ensalada de Guarnición + Salami + Queso se ve excelente @alikoc07

Oh hoo very nice post thanks. Thank you for sharing with us by making interesting soup with flour yogurt eggs.

wow that real soup that surprised me, you should post the recipe to put it into practice hahaha. So I learn a little more.

I really like your posts. So nice post

Please check my first Recipe post @alikoc07

woww.. amazingg. i like it..
do you help me , for student steem food pleasee???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33