THE DIARY GAME : 28-02-2021 | Starting With Boiled Potatoes + Herbal Tea - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 28.02.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:00 am today. I routinely wash my hand and face, then brush my teeth. Then I prepared a herbal tea with cherry flavors for myself. After preparing my herbal tea, I took a shower to start the day more energetic. Then I started to prepare my morning breakfast. I had been consuming foods high in calories and carbohydrates such as toast and sandwiches for a few days, so today I boiled myself a potato and prepared potato mash. I added 1/2 tomato and 1 pistachio salami to my breakfast plate, so I completed my morning breakfast.

My Breakfast Plate with Boiled Potatoes + Salami with Pistachio and Tomatoes

28-02-2021-1.jpg


After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I switched to my computer room. Yesterday, I announced the "User Verification System" in SteemFoods Community from -steemitfoods account. Today I checked the comments of our participants who participated in the user verification system, and distributed the "Verified Account Badge" next to the names of our participants who successfully joined the verification system. With this system, I try to get to know all our participants in the SteemFoods Community and at the same time make it a safer community. There is a great interest in this system right now and I would like to thank all our participants.

Checking Comments on User Verification System

28-02-2021-4.png


Afternoon :

After completing my work on the computer, I decided to watch videos on youtube. Recently I started watching the promotions of different countries on youtube and I really like to learn information from different countries. Today I saw the promotion of the Niger country on a youtube channel and started to watch it. I saw that most of the people's livelihoods in Niger are agriculture and animal husbandry. I learned about the design of tourist areas and markets.

While Watching Video About Promotion of Niger on Youtube

28-02-2021-3.jpg


Evening :

I hadn't eaten any other meal after finishing my morning breakfast, so I prepared myself a nutritious legume soup that was low in calories. I added thyme and chili pepper to my soup, and this way it becomes more delicious. After completing my dinner, I checked the posts on the date of 27.02.2021 in SteemFoods Community in detail and gave support for votes and comments. Then I chose the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 27.02.2021 and announced it on the -steemitfoods account.

My Spicy Soup Prepared with Legumes

28-02-2021-2.jpg


Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day '' on 27.02.2021

28-02-2021-5.png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42