THE DIARY GAME : 28-04-2021 | Tasting the First Strawberry of the Year - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 28.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:00 this morning. I routinely wash my hand and face and then brush my teeth. Then I took a shower with lukewarm water to start the day energetically. Today we are on the 16 days of Ramadan and I continue to fast. Because of the month of Ramadan, I have not been preparing breakfast for 16 days, so I share with you a photo of the food I prepare before going to bed. Today I prepared a delicious meal by cooking the sauce chicken wings I bought from the butcher in the oven for 30 minutes at 200 degrees. I finished my meal with a salad and a few slices of bread.

28-04-2021-1.jpg

After Waking Up :

After waking up, I switched to my computer room. First, I started to check the contents prepared for the contest, then I checked the accounts of the new users in the verification system that I shared in the night -steemitfoods account. Then, on the -steemitfoods account, I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 27.04.2021.

27.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png


SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 8th Weeek : 1K+ Verified Accounts |

image.png

Afternoon :

After completing some of my computer work, I went to the grocery store near me to buy fresh fruit and vegetables. I saw that the first strawberries and green plums of this year were sold in the grocery store. I bought one kilogram of strawberry, one of my favorite fruits. In addition, after buying vegetables such as cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, lettuce and purple cabbage from the greengrocer, I returned home.

28-04-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

I decided to prepare a practical meal for myself for dinner. I love frozen products, I baked the spinach pie I bought from the supermarket before at 200 degrees in the oven. I finished my dinner with the American salad I bought from the supermarket. I am currently checking delegations on the -steemitfoods account and trying to prepare a new delegation announcement for tomorrow.

28-04-2021-3.jpg


  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Excelente día amigo con una buena comida y haciendo tu trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00