THE DIARY GAME : 25-02-2021 | Learning New Recipes Day - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey4 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 25.02.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:15 this morning. I routinely wash my hand and face, then brush my teeth. Then I prepared a coffee without sugar for myself to induce sleep. Lately, I've been sleeping late at night and waking up early in the morning, so I'm not very energetic. I have to regulate my sleep times so that I don't have to drink too much coffee during the day. For my morning breakfast, I prepared a delicious toast with cheddar + sausage and tomato paste. I consume foods such as toast, tomatoes and cheese at breakfast. I'd better take a break from my toast habit for a while because I wouldn't say it's a very healthy meal.

Toast Prepared with Tomato Paste + Cheddar for Breakfast

25-02-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After having my breakfast in the morning, I switched to my computer room. I checked the posts in the SteemFoods Community, provided voting support and comment support. I spend most of my day in my computer room and at my computer desk. In addition, my neck has started to have pains recently, I hope I will get rid of these pains in the near future. There is a huge increase in the amount of content shared throughout the day in the SteemFoods Community, and it is really difficult to check whether the posts are steem-exclusive or not. That's why I planned my work for the User Verification System and for future steem-exclusive posts.

Afternoon :

After finishing some of the processes, I decided to take a rest. For a long time, I have not shared the recipes I have prepared in SteemFoods Community, so I search for different and creative recipes on youtube. I saw that there is a very practical pan-fried pizza recipe on Youtube and I watched this recipe. Later, I watched videos from different youtube channels to improve my recipe knowledge.

While Researching New Recipes on Youtube

25-02-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

I prefer to have only two meals a day, so I prefer to prepare protein meals for my dinner. I can say that I especially like chicken meat, so I prepared medium cooked + spicy chicken wings in a pan. That way I finished dinner. After completing my dinner, about 7 days ago, I made an announcement about "Upcoming Developments" on the -steemitfoods account. In this announcement, I mentioned that I will recruit moderators for Venezeula - Bangladesh and Steem Africa Region. I chose our new moderators and announced them on the -steemitfoods account.

Spicy Chicken Wings I Cooked in a Pan

25-02-2021-3.jpg

New SteemFoods Moderators | Venezuela - Bangladesh - Steem African Region | UpcomingContests

image.png

New SteemFoods Moderators | Venezuela - Bangladesh - Steem African Region | Upcoming Contests

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

(https://steemit.com/trending/hive-179764) steemit türkiye topluğumuza da beklerim

Hola amigo saludos!!!
Me estaba preguntando si habría algún problema de que comparta retos y concursos en la comunidad Steemfood?
Estaré atenta a su respuesta!
Saludos @alikoc07!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55