THE DIARY GAME : 21-07-2021 | Delicious Penne with Corn Grains - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 21-07-2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. Today is the second day of Eid and I spend the second day of Eid with my family. Different and varied meals are prepared for breakfast at home on Eid days. My mother knows that I love stuffed stuffed with green peppers, so she prepared stuffing for me. Delicious stuffed stuffed with green leaf and green pepper. Inside the pepper and leaves there is an inner mortar prepared with rice. I added lemon to it and finished my breakfast with my cold drink prepared with yoghurt.

21-07-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. I checked the content prepared for the contest I organized with the Steemfoods-dessert tag, some users could not set the benefactor award setting, which is one of the rules of the contest, so I helped them. Later, I shared the donation report of the third family, which we reached at the Food Donation event that I started for our users from Bangladesh in the SteemFoods Community, on the steemitfoods account. Then I announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 20.07.2021.

SteemFoods Food Donation #6 | Third Family Reached From Bangladesh | Our Eighteenth Food Donation Report

image.png

21.07.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png

Towards Evening :

Towards the evening, I prepared a delicious pasta with corn kernels, penne and tomato paste. I added the boiled corn kernels to my pasta. As an extra, I added ketchup + mayonnaise as a sauce to my pasta, so I completed my dinner. Isn't the combination of pasta and iced sugar-free cola wonderful by the way? :)

21-07-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

After finishing my dinner, I started watching the B-Word Conference that all cryptocurrency enthusiasts have been waiting for for a long time. Jack Dorsey and Elon Musk were going to talk about bitcoin. The conference pushed the current price of bitcoin up to about 10%. Elon Musk said that he would accept bitcoin again for those who want to buy tesla, but did not provide information on when it would be accepted.

21-07-2021-3.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36