THE DIARY GAME : 21-06-2021 | Delicious Hazelnut Cake With Chocolate Filling -What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 21.06.2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 10:00 this morning. I started the day by routinely washing my hands and face. Then I brushed my teeth. I started the day by drinking hot chamomile tea to relax and start the day stress-free. Then I decided to prepare a delicious meal for breakfast using ground beef and eggplant. In fact, I usually prefer low-calorie and practical meals in the morning, but the other day I prepared the mortar for ground beef. I cooked the eggplant and the ground meat paste I prepared in a pan with tomato sauce. I finished my breakfast with a few slices and yogurt on the side. This meal will keep me full for a long time.

21-06-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast :

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. First, I voted for posts in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account. Then I checked the posts on 20.06.2021 and announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" among these posts. The Verification system that I started in the SteemFoods Community continues and we are in the 15th week of the verification system, 1291+ users participated in the verification system in 15 weeks in total, I shared the detailed post about it on my steemitfoods account. As an extra, we have successfully completed food donations for 9 families in SteemFoods Community. Due to the economic problem in Venezuela and because we have too many users from Venezuela, we will support 12 families in total by making +3 family food donations. Our Charity activities will continue.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Towards Evening :

I love chocolate and hazelnut, walnut flavored cakes. I went to the supermarket where I live and bought a soft, chocolate-filled cake. I continue to complete my work on the computer with two slices of this cake and my hot unsweetened coffee. I will share the results of the competition, which I organized with the SteemAfrica-Dessert tag, on the SteemFoods Community, tomorrow at the latest. I started preparing the 4 winners of this competition and their statistics.

21-06-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

After completing some of my work on the computer, I started watching the European Championship match between Northern Macedonia and the Netherlands on TV. The Netherlands is one of the top quality teams of the tournament, both as an offensive line and as a defensive line, and by winning their last two matches, they secured their exit from the group. I think the match will be scoring and it will be enjoyable. My favorites in the tournament are Italy, Belgium and Portugal. Unfortunately, Turkey said goodbye to the tournament, but the championship continues.

21-06-2021-3.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Buena jornada.

Buenas noches amigo @alikoc07, veo que te planificas muy bien. Comparto contigo el gusto por el chocolate, y la avellana. Feliz noche.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78