THE DIARY GAME : 21-04-2021 | Personal Care Shopping Day - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 21.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hand and face. Today is the ninth day of Ramadan and I continue to fast. I do not prepare breakfast for 30 days in total during Ramadan. I only prepare a meal that I prepared similar to dinner and breakfast at night. That's why I share with you a photo of the meals I prepare, similar to the morning breakfast. I think you see how much I love french fries. I fry my potatoes and spicy meatballs in a pan with little oil and finished my meal in this way.

My Potatoes + Spicy Meatballs

21-04-2021-1.jpg

After Waking Up:

After waking up, I took a shower and moved to my computer room to start the day more energetic. The contest that I organized first has come to an end. I started checking all submissions to quickly announce the results of the contest. I will announce the prize distributions and results of the competition within two days at the latest. Later, I selected the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" among the posts on 20.04.2021 and announced them on the -steemitfoods account.

20.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | SteemFoods-StreetFood Contest Has Ended

image.png


Afternoon :

Today it was quite tiring for me because one of my computers that I use for my work fell to the ground and its screen was broken. I took my computer with a broken screen to the repair shop and then went to a large supermarket near me. I bought razors, shaving cologne, shaving foam and toothpaste from the supermarket. I paid about $ 11 for all of this and got back home. I do not know how much I will pay for the computer screen at the moment, but the prices for an original laptop screen are quite high here.

21-04-2021-3.jpg

In the Personal Care Products Section in the Supermarket

21-04-2021-4.jpg

Evening :

For dinner, yesterday I prepared a different version of the minced pasta I prepared with yogurt and spices. I boiled the pasta in salted water and then prepared a sauce with tomato paste, so I prepared my dinner. I am currently working on the development of the SteemFoods Community during the day. I check the accounts of our newcomers to the Verification system, and the number of users I have distributed verified account badges will reach 1K +. As an extra, I started checking the posts on 21.04.2021.

My Dinner: Minced Meat + Pasta with Tomato Paste

21-04-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Happy fasting Ramadan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97