THE DIARY GAME : 20-04-2021 | Birthday Gift For My Close Friend - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 20.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 10:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hand and face. Today we are on the eighth day of Ramadan. As I said in my previous diary game posts, I fast, so I do not prepare breakfast. That's why I share with you a meal I have prepared late at night, similar to breakfast. This meal keeps me full until the evening. I cooked the mini local minced meat pita that I bought from the supermarket before, in the oven for 10 minutes. There are approximately 10 mini minced pita on the plate. This way I finished my meal.

Mini Minced Pitas Baked in the Oven for 10 Minutes

20-04-2021-1.jpg

After Waking Up :

After waking up, I switched to my computer room. First of all, I checked and commented on the posts prepared for the contest I organized. Later, I checked the accounts of our new users in the verification system and distributed verified account badges. I checked the posts on 19.04.2021 in detail and selected the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" and announced them in the -steemitfoods account. In addition, we have many users who do not join the official discord group of the SteemFoods Community, so I shared a detailed post with the discord group of the SteemFoods Community on the -steemitfoods account.

Join SteemFoods Discord Group | 415+ Discord Members | Benefits of Participating in Discord

image.png


19.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day | Last 9 Hours for SteemFoods-StreetFood Contest

image.png

Afternoon :

After completing some of my work on the computer, I went to the shopping center near me from home. Today is my best friend's birthday. I went to buy a shirt and a t-shirt for my friend. I went to the "Defacto" store of the mall and bought a purple oversize t-shirt and a black shirt. I made a gift package and gave it to my friend. I am happy that I can buy a gift for my friend. :)

20-04-2021-3.jpg

A Birthday Gift I Received For My Close Friend

20-04-2021-4.jpg

Evening :

After giving my friend his gift, I returned home and started preparing my dinner. I cooked the frozen minced pasta I bought from the supermarket and finished my dinner by adding yogurt + chili pepper. I'm currently checking the posts in the SteemFoods Community and trying to pick the top 5 posts from the contest I'm organizing.

Pasta I Prepared with Minced Meat + Yogurt + Chili Pepper

20-04-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Que gran gesto de cumpleaños tuviste para con tu amigo, espero que disfrute sus nuevas camisas y que tu tengas una linda noche.

The foods so tempting 😍

Your are thoughtful friend indeed. It's better to give than to received. More blessings to come for those who give.. More blessings for you.

Dear @alikoc07 please select my post I am very poor please please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72