THE DIARY GAME : 19-08-2020 / What Did I Do on Wednesday?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem-Turkey4 years ago

Greetings to everyone from the 19th day of the Diary game:

  • 10:00

I woke up at 10:00 today. I washed my hand, my face, then I brushed my teeth. I prepared a mini breakfast for myself. When I opened the refrigerator I noticed that many things were missing in the house. That's why I had to go to the store. After eating snacks like coffee and biscuits at home, I went to the market.

  • 11:00

At 11:00, I came to the B.İ.M supermarket near me. Here, I can easily find high quality products that are cheaper than other markets. I bought flour, eggs, chicken cutlets, beef, mushrooms, sausage and cheese from the market. Besides, I paid a total of $ 17 for cleaning supplies and a few products.

alışveriş19.08.jpg

  • B.I.M Supermarket / Edirne
  • 12: 00

It was 12:00 when I got home from the grocery store. I recently harvested figs from the garden. I decided to make jam with these figs. I like to have jam for breakfast, so I prepare my jam naturally at home. If you want to prepare fig jam, peel the figs and cut them into cubes. Then add sugar on it. Then let it sit for a while. Then cook it over medium heat. For now, I wanted to briefly explain how it is done, I can explain how it is done in detail for those who want.

incireçelipp.jpg

incireçelitabakta.jpg

  • 15: 00

It took me a while to prepare the fig jam and fill it in jars. We decided to play playstation with my friend at 15:00. I love playing the FIFA 2020 Game, I can say that both realistic and very good graphics. We played playstation for about 2 hours. After 5 matches, I lost 3-2.

playstation19.08.jpg

  • 17: 00

I was a little hungry, so I prepared a practical salad for myself and watched TV. A friend of mine texted me while eating the salad. We haven't met in a long time, we contracted for the evening and we'll meet

salata.jpg

  • 20:00

For dinner, I fried vegetables such as sausage, potatoes and tomatoes in a pan. I know frying is not good for health, but I haven't eaten roast for a long time. While having dinner, I opened MasterChef, my favorite show on TV. I watched this program for 1.30 hours.

patateskızartması.jpg

  • 22: 00

I know that there is a fight between Lyon and Bayern Munich in the semi-finals of the Champions League tonight, but I said that I will meet with my friends. That's why I can't watch. But this game now needs to go into extra time, I guess I think a draw, although Bayern Munich is a favorite. Now I'm getting ready to meet my friends. That's all for today. :))

  • See you in my next diary. :))
Sort:  

I think , that it’s good day!

 4 years ago 

Thank you, I also read your diary and you had a really fun day. I will try to make the louse you eat in the restaurant myself at home. I will share the photo with you when you do the bitcoin. Let's see if you'll like it ? :) :)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Güzel yazı tebrikler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35