THE DIARY GAME : 19-12-2021 | Delicious Pastry with Ground Mince Stuffing 🍖 | What Activities Did I Do Today? #club100

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 19-12-2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 10:00 this morning. I routinely washed my hands and face, then brushed my teeth with my electronic toothbrush. For breakfast, I prepared delicious zucchini fries in a pan with little oil. I finished my breakfast with a few slices of toast and breakfast items + a hot cup of tea. In addition, consuming zucchini fries with yoghurt at meals other than breakfast is very tasty and beneficial for health.

19-12-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. First of all, I tried to give comment + vote support to the posts of our users who supported the SteemFoods Community in the Best Community Category and me in the Best Contributor category at The Steemit Awards 2021 Event. Later, I reached out to one more winner user in 3 SBD distributions for the supermarket shopping, which I gave as a reward to the winners of the SteemFoods Shopping List Event that I started in the SteemFoods Community, and I shared this report in detail.

SteemFoods Shopping List : Third Supermarket Shopping Support Completed! Food Donation to Our Winning Users! 3️⃣

image.png

,

Towards Evening :

The Steemit Awards 2021 Event will end today (date 19.12.2021) at 23:00 UTC. I posted a detailed reminder on my steemitfoods account that our users have less than 5 hours to share their nomination posts and support me + the SteemFoods Community. As an extra, I shared the detailed donation report of the 31st Family, which we reached during the Medicine Donation I started in the SteemFoods Community, on my steemitfoods account.

Last 5 Hours For The Steemit Awards 2021 Nomination Posts! Nominate the SteemFoods Community & @alikoc07 and Support Us!

image.png


SteemFoods Medicine Donation #31 |Thirty-First Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Gynecological Diseases

image.png

Evening :

For dinner, I prepared a stuffing with ground beef + green pepper + parsley + tomato + onion + garlic + tomato paste + vegetable oil. I added this stuffing that I prepared into the dough, which I rolled out thin and round, and cooked it in my pan, which I bought specially for pastries. I finished my dinner by adding lettuce and lemon on the side. As an extra, I announced "Best club5050-club75-club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 19.12.2021 on my steemitfoods account.

19-12-2021-2.jpg

19-12-2021|The Best #club5050& #club75 & #club100 SteemFoods Posts Of The Day 🆕 |Join SteemFoods-NewYear Contest !

image.png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45