THE DIARY GAME : 18-04-2021 | My Weekly Shopping List - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 18.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hand and face. Today we are on the 6th day of Ramadan and I am fasting as I said in my other diary game posts. The month of Ramadan lasts 30 days in total and I do not prepare breakfast for 30 days and I can eat at a certain time during the day, night and evening. I do not prepare breakfast in the morning, but in my diary game posts, I share what I prepared for a meal I prepared similar to breakfast in the morning. Today I prepared myself chicken soup with cream. I had bought this soup from the supermarket before in powder form, so I prepared my meal within 10 minutes.

Creamy Chicken Soup

18-04-2021-1.jpg

After Waking Up:

After waking up, I took a shower with lukewarm water and switched home to my computer room. First, I checked the posts prepared for the contest I organized with the # steemfoods-streetfood tag and made a comment confirming the participation of our users who produced the right content for the contest. Then I selected and announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" among the posts shared on the SteemFoods Community on 17.04.2021.

17.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

18-04-2021-4.jpg

Afternoon :

Today I do my Sunday and usually weekly food shopping today. weekend in Turkey supermarkets evening at 17:00 at closing. So after I finished some of my work on the computer, I went to the supermarket near me. I bought sauced cutlets, soda, dates, frozen corn, cheddar, soup, olives, tomatoes and potatoes from the supermarket. I paid around $ 12.5 for the total items I bought.

My Weekly Shopping List

18-04-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

For my dinner, I cooked the sauced cutlets I bought from the supermarket for 45 minutes at 200 degrees in the oven. Then I started to prepare 7-week detailed statistics of the Verification System that I started in SteemFoods Community. As of today, more than 859 + users in total have joined the verification system. This is great, I hope all our users participate in the This Me Button, which is the two phases of the Verification System.

Chops with Sauce Cooked in 200 Degrees Oven

18-04-2021-3.jpg

SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 7th Weeek : 859+ Verified Accounts |

SteemFoods Verification System Contın (5).png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Muy buenas se ve la chuleta saludos

@alikoc07, La chuleta se ve muy deliciosa.

@alikoc07, me encanta mucho este tipo de plato, se exquisita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46