THE DIARY GAME : 18-03-2022 | SweatShirts & Tracksuits & Sportswear - Shop Review : Prices in Steem ... #club100

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 18-03-2022.

Morning :

I woke up at 10:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. Then I took the beef steak out of my fridge, which I had bought from the butcher's aisle of the supermarket where I used to live. I decided to grill my beef steak in a toaster for breakfast. I used to prepare the beef steak in a pan before, but I wanted to see the difference in flavor in order to cook it faster and when we cook it on the grill of the toaster. After about 10 minutes of cooking in the toaster, my steak was ready. I finished my breakfast by adding some salt and thyme to it.

18-03-2022-1.jpeg

My Breakfast+Selfie

18-03-2022-01.jpeg

Preparing the Steak in the Toaster

18-03-2022-0.jpeg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I decided to go to the clothing stores near me. The clothes I use most during the day are t-shirts, sweatshirts, I especially like to wear hooded sweatshirts. I don't prefer to wear trousers except for special and official occasions. That's why I wanted to buy myself a new t-shirt, hoodie sweatshirt and sports tracksuit set. I visited two stores and I will share the photos of the clothes in these stores and the interior design of the store below.

18-03-2022-3.jpeg

Clothing Store Interior Design and Products

18-03-2022-4.jpeg

18-03-2022-06.jpeg

Unfortunately, the clothing industry in Turkey is expensive;

1️⃣ For example, the price of one hooded sweatshirt: It varies between 40 STEEM and 50 STEEM.

2️⃣ Prices of sports tracksuits vary between 60 STEEM and 75 STEEM.

3️⃣ Although the prices of T-Shirts vary according to the brands, you have the chance to buy them by paying 15 STEEM.

You can visit the website of the store below.

Towards Evening :

Towards evening I will launch 30 Days of SteemFoods. I will soon share pinned messages in SteemFoods Community, Description section, updates on our official website, SteemFoods Achivement Task, SteemFoods Content Creation Lesson and many improvements soon. In this period, I reduced my activity on steemit a little, I have been working here for a long time. I can say that I gave myself a little rest period. As an extra, I will try to do the biggest manual curation account development on steemit. If we can reach 400K SP and then 500K SP soon. I will set our target as 1M SP, which will create an extra large curator account outside of the steem curator team. Of course I will need delegation support. All and more will be with you.

While developing my projects, I prepared myself a snack plate and a sugar-free coffee on the side.

18-03-2022-2.jpeg

My Snack Plate + My Sugar Free Coffee + Selfie

18-03-2022-7.jpeg

Evening :

In the evening, instead of preparing a meal, I prepared myself a fruit plate consisting of orange, mulberry and strawberry and completed my day in this way. Now, instead of preparing dinner in the evening, I will try to finish the day with a fruit plate and nuts. I had a sports life before, maybe I can start sports again in this process, but since I work more on bodybuilding, you have to devote a large part of the day to this, which may cause time restrictions in my work…

18-03-2022-03.jpeg

The Fruit Plate I Prepared for the Evening

18-03-2022-8.jpeg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46